Your Bag (0)

||item.title||

||item.variants|| ||item.meta||

||item.price||

Ton panier est vide

Continuer tes achats

Partenaire et chronométreur officiel du TCS New York City Marathon

Enter now for your chance to win a guaranteed entry into this year's TCS New York City Marathon! Winners will be randomly selected on August 1 and notified via email, and must respond within 72 hours to claim their entry; please note that winners are responsible for any additional expenses, such as travel and lodging.

Boîtier ultra-léger, design au symbole fort : la montre ultime pour un style de vie actif et un souvenir authentique de l’iconique TCS New York City Marathon

Pour célébrer ses rôles de Partenaire Officiel de la NYRR et Partenaire Officiel - chronométreur du TCS New York City Marathon, NORQAIN a lancé l’édition limitée d’une montre dont le design s'inspire du parcours de la course. Clin d'œil à la longueur d’un marathon, ce modèle noir et blanc n'a été produit qu'à 262 exemplaires (26.2 miles). Le cadran noir met en valeur le tracé blanc du célèbre parcours, lui-même superposé à une carte grise de la ville de New York. Le boîtier noir NORTEQ® sert de cage de protection. À l’intérieur des parties supérieures et inférieures NORTEQ® se trouve un amortisseur en caoutchouc blanc. C’est lui qui englobe le boîtier en titane dans lequel se trouve le Calibre Manufacture NN20/1. L’amortisseur en caoutchouc absorbe les chocs même lors des activités les plus extrêmes, qu'il s'agisse de sortie VTT ou de ski alpin, voire de terminer les 26.2 miles du TCS New York City Marathon. Ce concept de boîtier si particulier fait de la Wild ONE la montre de sport haute performance par excellence. Elle dépasse en effet les standards de l'industrie relatifs à l’absorption des chocs. La robustesse et la résistance aux chocs des montres sont prouvées par des tests sans concession en laboratoire, effectués à 5000g. L’étanchéité de la montre jusqu’à une profondeur de 200 mètres élargit la gamme de sports pour lesquels la montre Wild ONE est adaptée. Chaque montre pèse seulement 84 grammes, soit finalement moitié moins qu’une montre NORQAIN en acier inoxydable.

Sur le côté du boîtier NORTEQ® se trouve la plaquette NORQAIN, elle aussi fabriquée à partir du composite de fibre de carbone NORTEQ®. Elle peut être personnalisée avec n'importe quelle gravure, comme le temps de parcours d'un coureur, un message de motivation ou le nom de l'organisation caritative pour laquelle il a couru. Deux options sont disponibles pour le bracelet en caoutchouc intégré : blanc avec deux liserés noirs sur les bords, ou entièrement noir - dans les deux cas, le rendu présente une petite texture milanaise. Le fond transparent du boîtier permet de découvrir le mouvement automatique au cœur de la montre, ainsi que les inscriptions « TCS New York City Marathon », « Limited Edition » et « One of 262 ».

Avec son boîtier ultra-robuste et ultra-léger, et son design authentique, c'est la montre idéale pour un style de vie actif et un souvenir parfait pour les participants et les fans du TCS New York City Marathon.

En complément à cette responsabilité passionnante, nous sommes également le partenaire et chronométreur officiel de pas moins de quatre événements majeurs : l'emblématique TCS New York City Marathon, l’United Airlines NYC Half, le RBC Brooklyn Half et enfin, l'Abbott Dash to the Finish Line 5K.

Nous étions sur le parcours du TCS New York City Marathon le 6 novembre avec l'équipe NORQAIN, qui comprenait cinq heureux gagnants du NORQAINER Challenge 2022.

« NORQAIN et NYRR se complètent parfaitement, et je suis honoré que notre marque puisse mettre en valeur les temps de coureurs qui viennent du monde entier pour participer à ces courses de haut niveau. Nous partageons la même passion pour un style de vie dynamique et le souhait de le partager autour de nous, tout comme cet engagement de prendre des mesures pour protéger notre planète et donner toute leur place aux enfants. Notre partenariat avec NYRR marque un chapitre passionnant dans l'histoire de NORQAIN », déclare Ben Küffer, fondateur et PDG de NORQAIN.

Independence Wild ONE TCS NEW YORK CITY MARATHON EDITION LIMITÉE

La montre de sport haute performance par excellence

En stock
TCS NYC Marathon
NORQAIN est heureux d'être un partenaire stratégique des New York Road Runners (NYRR). En savoir plus
Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition
Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition
En stock
NNQ3000QBW1LA/B004

$5,490

Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition

Calibre Manufacture

NORQAIN x TCS New York City Marathon 2023

Your Bag (0)

||item.title||

||item.variants|| ||item.meta||

||item.price||

Your bag is empty

Continue Shopping

Official Timekeeping Partner of the TCS New York City Marathon

Ultra-light case, symbolic design: the ultimate watch for an active lifestyle and a perfect souvenir from the TCS New York City Marathon

In celebration of NORQAIN’s role as Official Partner of NYRR and Official Timekeeping Partner of the TCS New York City Marathon, NORQAIN launched a limited edition timepiece with a design inspired by the racecourse. A nod to the length of the marathon, only 262 pieces of this black and white model were produced. The black dial is decorated with a white outline of the celebrated racecourse through a grey map of New York City. The black NORTEQ® case serves as a protective cage. Between the top and bottom NORTEQ® parts is a white rubber shock absorber that surrounds a titanium container in which ticks the NN20/1 Manufacture Calibre. The rubber bumper reliably absorbs shocks during even the most extreme activities from mountain biking and downhill skiing to finishing all 26.2 miles of the TCS New York City Marathon. This special case concept makes the Wild ONE the ultimate high-performance sports watch by exceeding industry standards for shock absorption. The watches’ robustness and shock-resistance are proven by withstanding stringent laboratory tests, which are conducted at 5000g. Water resistance to a depth of 200 metres expands the range of sports that the Wild ONE is suited for. This watch weighs just 84 grams, which is 50% lighter than a stainless steel NORQAIN watch.

On the side of the NORTEQ® case is the unmistakable NORQAIN Plate, also fashioned from the NORTEQ® carbon fibre composite, which can be customised with any engraving, such as a runner’s finishing time, a motivational message or the name of the charity they ran for. Two options are available for the integrated rubber strap: white with a black edge or all black – both options feature a petite Milanese texture. The transparent case back provides a view of the automatic movement inside and inscriptions of “TCS New York City Marathon”, “Limited Edition” and “One of 262”.

With its ultra-robust, ultra-light case and symbolic design, it is the ultimate watch for an active lifestyle and a perfect souvenir for TCS New York City Marathon participants and fans.

In its exciting role as Strategic Partner of the New York Road Runners (NYRR), we will serve as the Official Timekeeper of not only the TCS New York City Marathon, but also the United Airlines NYC Half, RBC Brooklyn Half and the Abbott Dash to the Finish Line 5K.

We were on the course of the TCS New York City Marathon on 6 November with the NORQAIN Team, which included five lucky winners from the NORQAINER Challenge 2022.

“NORQAIN and NYRR are a perfect match, and I am honoured that our brand can highlight the times of runners who travel from around the world to participate in these high-profile races. We share a passion for leading an active lifestyle and giving back, as well as a commitment to taking action to protect our planet and empower children. Our partnership with NYRR marks an exciting chapter in NORQAIN’s story”, says NORQAIN Founder & CEO Ben Küffer.

Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition

This timepiece celebrates our partnership with NYRR and our role as Official Timekeeping Partner of the iconic TCS New York City Marathon. Inspired by the 26.2 miles of the marathon this model is limited to 262 pieces.

In Stock
TCS NYC Marathon
NORQAIN is pleased to be a Strategic Partner of the New York Road Runners (NYRR). Learn More
Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition
Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition
In Stock
NNQ3000QBW1LA/B004

CHF 5,150

Wild ONE TCS New York City Marathon Limited Edition

Manufacture Calibre

NORQAIN x TCS New York City Marathon 2023